Android App
We update multiple times daily.

Active Junky cashback shopping
Say something...


ActiveJunky.com is an online community that rewards and incentivizes users for their passion for gear and the outdoors. We have partnered with all of the best outdoor gear stores so that you can quickly shop and compare prices and reviews on all of the be

Active Junky has 516 cashback stores and has an average rating of 7.7 out of 10 based on 9 reviews. 82 out of 516 stores (about 16%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Active Junky Cashback Shopping Site Review


Paul G. on May 22, 2017
No problems, every purchase counted as expected. Pays as promised. Solid!

William on December 30, 2016
My orders did not show. I filed claims and was told they were approved and good to go. 2 weeks later I am still waiting for them to be added to my account. Keep getting the same response from them that they are working on it. It should not be taking this long..... Use Befrugal or Ebates. More reliable

Adam on November 19, 2016
Solid site, pays out as promised.

Kw on October 19, 2016
Have made two orders recently via this site since it gives the highest rate of cashback. However, none of them returns cash back. Created tickets on the website and was told it is the shopping site problem. However, having been shopping on that site and some other cash back sites for about 10 times in the past two years, never got a problem. Been an internet shopper and a cash back site user for 12+ years, I know what the dirty tricks played by those shameless cashback sites. Active Junky, you are out of my list from today.

Brian on July 07, 2016
My cashback from Newegg was not showing up so I filled out their support form and they promptly addressed the issue on the same day. Excellent cashback site.

Ernie on September 06, 2013
Been with AJ for one year now - I consider them the best of all CB companies. They are very responsive, courteous and great to work with. If ever any issues getting cashback from a store, they fix the problem asap. Highly recommend ActiveJunky!!

Bk on February 13, 2013
Just found Activejunky.com to get a new a deal on a new North Face Jacket on Backcountry.com. The 10% cash back just posted in my account + got free shipping! Needless to say, pretty sweet

M on November 03, 2012
I've got mail from AJ and eventually received cash back.

Kim on January 23, 2012
ActiveJunky.com is awesome if you are in to shopping for outdoor gear. They are partnered mostly with stores that focus on that type of shopping like Backcountry, REI and Patagonia. If you ask them a question, they get right back to you. I even sent them a question about what kind of skis to buy and they gave me a bunch of recommendations. Customer service is really good and I noticed their cash back rates are higher than other cash back sites.
Write a Review for Active Junky
Back to the top