Android App
We update multiple times daily.

Cashback Zoom cashback shopping
Say something...
Cash Back Zoom - Save money on your online shopping!

NULL

Cashback Zoom has 0 cashback stores and has an average rating of 4.7 out of 10 based on 9 reviews. 0 out of 0 stores (about 0%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Cashback Zoom Cashback Shopping Site Review


Allen on April 18, 2015
Worked great, signed up got a $5 bonus made a purchase got my cash back in my account in 2 days.

John Vogelbacker on March 11, 2014
The worst cashback site I have ever encountered. They deactivated my account for no reason without any explanation. I will file a formal complaint through my lawyer!

Wt on January 08, 2014
They deleted my msg and accused me that I have never notified them before a big amt purchase. I actually emailed them except they probably missed out and thus deleted all the msg. It is a SCAM. I will file a consumer complaint for sure!

Eva on June 12, 2012
make my $100 cashback evaporated by deleting all my account information from their system. Never trust this website at least when you have relatively BIG cashback, they will never give it to you.

Sara on May 29, 2012
Never had a problem getting my cash back, you get your cash back via paypal in less then a day! very responsive, highly recommended.

Jeojie on May 17, 2012
never get cashback from them. they delete your message, your click history on your account intentionally, and finally delete your account when you try to request cashback.

Yinghua Chen on October 20, 2011
did a furniture purchase at overstock.com through that cashbackzoom.com recently, my 5% cashback showed as "declined". BUT I didn't see there is no restrictions for the furniture purchase on their website, and my purchase was fully paid by credit cards.

Cj on May 02, 2011
Great site, and you get paid quick!

Cashbackholic.com on February 22, 2011
The initial cashback rating is based on the provider's popularity, the number of cashback stores, cashback rates, customer service, user interface, and other relevant factors. A user should treat our comments more like a general guide than a review.
Write a Review for Cashback Zoom
Back to the top