Android App
We update multiple times daily.

Coupon Cactus cashback shopping
Say something...
Coupons, Coupon Codes and Cash Back Rebates by Category at CouponCactus.com - Coupon Cactus

Checkout CouponCactus.com for the top online coupons, free coupon codes, promotional codes, discount coupons, and cash back shopping rebates online.

Coupon Cactus has 8789 cashback stores and has an average rating of 8.8 out of 10 based on 21 reviews. 3657 out of 8789 stores (about 42%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Coupon Cactus Cashback Shopping Site Review


Rachel on September 24, 2016
This is the good store. I have used this before. its good enough.

Laurengarran on July 20, 2016
Great fast service no problems and the product was excellent. Highly recommend to users. Thankyou.

Brianna Fahey on June 21, 2016
I was very impressed by this service, as it turned out I had accidently placed the road on the delivery address. Your delivery person managed to find the correct location & I was very impressed, as was the recipient. Thanks

Evie Halligan on June 15, 2016
"I have been using Ready Flowers for many years. I love how easy it all is. I just signed up, loaded details such as important events, birthdays and other anniversaries and bliss! It takes me less than five minutes to make someone feel special. The quality of flowers is above expectations. The customer service is impeccable and the satisfaction of being a Ready Flowers member is unsurpassed. Thank you for your continual 5 star service over the years. I am always thrilled."

Steve A on November 12, 2015
I was using coupon cactus for about 2 years shopping on Aliexpress. It worked until August 2015, all orders after that are not paid anymore. All orders stacked at "investigating".

Maquan on April 14, 2014
Bought an iqair using Coupon Cactus, and they are very responsible even if the initial cashback was not applied, however, they finally made it. Exciting!

Zian on February 13, 2014
This website is very good! You can trust it! Their response is always timely, kindly and helpful. I asked the website twice time. One for bonus of signing in and the other for lost cash back. Especially in the second time. Though I go shopping via the link of couponcatus, I forgot to sign in before it. So there is no click history. I guessed I lost the bonus. But when I tried to chat to its online services, it responded me immediately with kind words, and also it added the click to my account. YOU KNOW it was 22:00 pm at that time! What a surprise! I like this company!

Flamingonut on October 17, 2013
Haven't had any problems with them; have had to inquire a few times, but quick & satisfactory resolutions.

Paul on May 28, 2013
Coupon Cactus is an amazing site! I love it, and if you signup, you will too! Support is amazing! :D

Mzk on May 07, 2013
I have no idea why the one person is reporting bad issues with Coupon Cactus but I wanted to relate my experience here starting from April 2013 where I have now made 3 separate purchases through Coupon Cactus. FYI I also use topcashback, ebates and I can tell you that the experience for customer service on Coupon Cactus is MUCH BETTER than any other site. Let's forgo one known fact: No matter what the site, most of them will take some time to release funds. So barring this, what's next most important? Customer service & flexibility with any problems for me anyway. In this respect I've found that Coupon Cactus is the only site the only site with chat service for faster support & and really helpful people too. BONUS POINTS FOR BEING FAST TYPISTS! This in itself is a HUGE plus point for me! But seriously, every time I've ever contacted their support, they have taken their time addressing all my needs & never felt rushed etc. I will say that I've run into a few small issues but on my first reach out to support, they immediately corrected it so I don't even consider that a minus point honestly (also issues were themselves not major ones). Also of note is on certain sites Coupon Cactus software is really great because it even verifies on the site itself that everything is being tracked (for eg QVC says "Welcome Coupon Cactus Customers right on the site!). In any case, the one time I had a small issue it was acknowledged and resolved in my favor within the timeframe I was chatting and with no back & forth emails. This is something I've had to deal with on eBates a lot..emails back & forth etc. I will say this that these guys are the best and really I try as much as possible to work with them. Also *HELPFUL NOTE* A great tip zI got by their CSR today was that on sites they don't have the best Cashback % you can reach out to them first before using another site and they will even try to give you something fair on a case by case basis. That is way cool so I can keep all my cash back in one spot.

T Nguyen on April 03, 2013
Found CouponCatus while search for a Uverse deal. Beside getting my rebate from the vendor, CouponCatus gave me $44. While checking the status for my rebate check, I saw that it was sent but I never got it. I emailed CouponCactus and another check was sent right away. I got my check in 4 days. Excellent company and awesome customer services.

Jt on October 28, 2012
I got a huge cashback from them for subscribing to ATT U-verse. It was great! Highly Recommended

Ruth on October 07, 2012
My favorite after trying several cashback sites. I've not yet had a problem with getting my money and because you can enter your order number after making a purchase, THEY follow up with YOU if the claim needs to be investigated! Great customer service and great rates. :)

Robin Lassi on July 17, 2012
best cash back site i've used and known, very good coupons too. whenever i have problem with a rebate, it gets resolved when i contact their customer service

Lucy on April 24, 2012
Thank you Cashbackholic for referring me to couponcactus, i got $66 cash back for my AT&T Triple Play order.

Aaron on April 17, 2012
Never had a problem getting my cash back and checks! very responsive, highly recommended.

Tom on April 09, 2012
Love the site and live chat feature. Great service guys!

Irene on September 01, 2011
they're the best. excellent customer service, very good cash back and great coupons, and they give $3 sign up bonus too.

Yuriy Gerzon on August 15, 2011
Have had great experience with them! They are quick, responsive and good! Many thanks!

Srinivas on August 12, 2011
It is best site for cashback. Couponsdiary.com is best for coupons, coupon codes.

Cashbackholic.com on February 22, 2011
The initial cashback rating is based on the provider's popularity, the number of cashback stores, cashback rates, customer service, user interface, and other relevant factors. A user should treat our comments more like a general guide than a review.
Write a Review for Coupon Cactus
Back to the top