Android App
We update multiple times daily.

Dollar Dig cashback shopping
Say something...
We are adding new stores and coupons daily, so be sure to visit us often; remember, the more you buy, the more you save!



Dollar Dig has 3207 cashback stores and has an average rating of 9 out of 10 based on 23 reviews. 817 out of 3207 stores (about 25%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Dollar Dig Cashback Shopping Site Review


Tahina S on October 24, 2016
Only had one issue with cashback in the past year. Resolved quickly and they followed up with me repeatedly. Very happy with their customer service!

Michelle on September 21, 2016
I was really surprised at how caring and helpful the customer service was! I had a problem with my account and was really stressed out about it, but the care and concern Dollardig showed was truly unprecedented! This is a website you can trust to make things right!

Tom T on September 17, 2016
The customer support is fast & helpful. My fave cashback site now.

Jason on August 25, 2016
Excellent! They work right and they really give cashback!! I recommend!!

Patricia Amaral on March 18, 2016
The Best cashback website i ever used. They support team is very on point, fast to answer questions. And my cashback from my Christmas shopping came just on time. No need to fight for it. Also, they give the highest percentage on the stores I bought from. So my cashback was more than the usual websites i used to use. For sure will be using it for every online order a place. Thank You Dollar Dig

Zbigniew on January 29, 2016
Good site. Help save money for me, even in Poland. Jdziekuje bardzo.

Austin on November 20, 2015
Bought a diamond for an engagement ring from Blue Nile and DollarDig offered the highest cash back. It was a huge purchase so the cash back amount was substantial. Dollar Dig paid me out with no problems.

Jan on November 12, 2015
unable to enter the site for no reason, there are pending cashback in my account!

Steve L on October 20, 2015
great site, great service even better prices on the best deals!

Israel on October 08, 2015
Very good site, no problems

Maria on August 20, 2015
Thanks to Dollar Dig, I was able to save extra money on Back to School and buy something for myself. :)

Barbara on August 12, 2015
Great service, prices were good and they had just the products I wanted. Very easy to compare products also, good web site. I just want to note that they deliver to your DOOR, not up the stairs or in the house. No problem and you can pay to have them brought inside. I chose not to. Appliances came a lot sooner than expected.

George on July 15, 2015
10 out of 10. Sometimes I even get my cashback faster than 90 days. Wonderful support.

Rogerm on June 14, 2015
great cashback site! saved a good amount of money on my wedding. Recommended!

Anetta on June 11, 2015
By far the best cashback site yet. Growing fast and speedy payments!

Patricia on June 01, 2015
Great customer service. Even tho they made a mistake, they paid out of their own pockets! My #1 cashback site from here on out.

Catra on April 13, 2015
Great site, I saved a lot of money on jewelry, and they pay what they promise!

Hyun on February 23, 2015
using this site for a few months and so far so good! sent a support request on a weekend and got a reply in less than half hour! A+

Sydney on February 15, 2015
They had great prices. I had a question and they picked up on the first ring. I also liked that they reached out to me to say the product was going to be a day late. Who does that? Will shop here again!

Dlees on December 13, 2014
Great site honest owner

Ali on April 12, 2014
great customer service, thank you!

Miki on March 24, 2014
Write a Review for Dollar Dig
Back to the top