Android App
We update multiple times daily.

Extra Rebates cashback shopping
Say something...
ExtraRebates.com : Extra Rebates for Your Online Shopping

Extra Rebates for Your Online Shopping. Get cash back when you shop over hundreds merchants online and save more.

Extra Rebates has 1198 cashback stores and has an average rating of 4.4 out of 10 based on 16 reviews. 297 out of 1198 stores (about 25%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Extra Rebates Cashback Shopping Site Review


Alessandro on August 21, 2016
I received all my cash back... Threshold for payout in Paypal is $5. Just take a looooong time to available the cash back...

Victoria on May 16, 2016
No cash back on large purchase, customer service is dead - no responce at all

Elsie on September 25, 2015
Stay away from them, the website is a scam.

Consumer Dealist on November 21, 2014
I am a CB veteran and have been using multiple CB services successfully for some time - so no "technical glitches" here. I know what I am doing. Had account with these guys for two years. Batting average is about 35% of the LEGITIMATE transactions did it record CB money due. Curiously, the bigger the dollar value, the more likely it seems these guys fail to deliver. As a result of these failures, and thus low use, I have not met the $ threshold for payout ($25, even though est >$200 on CB I am out on their failure), so even on the successful transactions....nothing so far! I only use them on a "Hail Mary" when nobody else seems to have a decent CB rate offered, hoping to make the threshold and cash out for good.

Charlie on January 28, 2014
Stay away from these people extrarebates, I made a big purchase should have got about $30.00 cash back but they never gave it to me even though I had the click record of the transaction and all receipts. All the other main cash back sites work without a hitch for me.

Onecoolrt on December 30, 2013
Well you can use this cashback website at your own risk. One thing I know for sure you will not get pay a cent.It took them 4 months to investigate a claim and ended up deny it they claim that the transaction is not qualify for cashback. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Susan on August 24, 2013
Got all my cashback. I am happy with this site.

Judy on July 27, 2013
Received NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!! FAKE!

Ken on January 31, 2013
I don't think those positive feedback is true..probably the ppl from that website to add it. I orders 3 times from different website, never add to account even like other website at least shown Pending first, then won't pay u. So I give up to give my rebate to this website again. KEEP AWAY ---my suggestion!

Dave on January 11, 2013
Ordered stuff though the site, never received cashback. Fake cashback site.

Jay Murphy on November 29, 2012
I have been using extrarebates.com for over 7 years, and received all the cashback. There were a couple of missing cashback, but I got them back after submitting missing order inquiries. I am happy with them overall.

Suzy West on July 13, 2011
I hate fake reviews. Site is not appealing and rates are not in the top of the best cashback sites like ebates, fatwallet , pricerank.

Kenny on July 13, 2011
the best cashback site i ever deal with. highly recommended!

Johns on July 09, 2011
Their web interface looks dull, but it is very reliable. I got all my cash back. Highly recommended!

Ngoc on April 15, 2011
Excellent Service! I received all my cash back!

Cashbackholic.com on February 22, 2011
The initial cashback rating is based on the provider's popularity, the number of cashback stores, cashback rates, customer service, user interface, and other relevant factors. A user should treat our comments more like a general guide than a review.
Write a Review for Extra Rebates
Back to the top