Get Cashback Extension Now!Get Cashback Comparison Extensions!

GoCashBack cashback shopping
Say something...
Gocashback Stores-Get cashback for the stores you are shopping now.

Best store - Check out the online stores, and special offers from GoCashBack, the best site for hot deals and coupon codes to some of the most popular online shopping stores.

GoCashBack has 1618 cashback stores and has an average rating of 5.8 out of 10 based on 13 reviews. 325 out of 1618 stores (about 20%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

GoCashBack Cashback Shopping Site Review


Chris on January 26, 2018
How long does it take for referral bonus to go from pending to available? Yes all of my referrals have $20+ pending as well.

Hardo.obey on January 23, 2018
why my money pending cant to payment ?

Alice on January 08, 2018
I used GoCashBack above one year which one of my friend recommended to me . Wow! Their rebate amount is very high, and I received my first cash check within three months!!! I strongly recommend this website to you!

Yujia Guo on December 06, 2017
Order placed for more than 22 weeks, still pending

Rafał Paszkowski on September 26, 2017
We are sorry to inform you that your inquiry XXXXX has been declined by the merchant because of following reasons: This merchant does not provide order inquiry service. This website is shit.

Danny on September 18, 2017
I missed a dozen orders

Luis Herrera on July 30, 2015
Ok

Sophia on June 18, 2015
They have so many store have exclusive orders, I love it! And the APP IS SUPER FUN, you can get cashback for some of the local places! LOVE IT!

Kris on June 18, 2015
I got my cash back right away after they become available. totally awesome.

Penny on March 05, 2015
Seems they have the highest reward for target, good!

Lisa on March 02, 2015
Cash back is higher than other cash back web that i used before, many famous stores! My friend recommended this website to me and i like it.

Wang on February 10, 2015
missing order

Anne on December 15, 2014
This website help me save so much, I would like to recommend to my friends! I like it, so I recommend it!
Write a Review for GoCashBack
Back to the top