GreenBackStreet.com cashback shopping
Say something...
GreenBackStreet.com: Shopper Reward. Win a prize when you go cash back shopping.

Shop Online at GreenBackStreet for discount online shopping at more than 1,000 stores and receive cash back rebates just for shopping.

GreenBackStreet.com has 1380 cashback stores and has an average rating of 4.4 out of 10 based on 8 reviews. 77 out of 1380 stores (about 6%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

GreenBackStreet.com Cashback Shopping Site Review


Mike on January 11, 2014
Easy to use, great selection of sites. Good cash back amounts. The amount I shop, it takes time to accumulate enough for a check, but the checks are nice to get.

Wilfred Yoshioka on March 13, 2013
This site is a ripoff. They report payoff being processed but never forward the funds. Filed a claim with the consumer protection agency here but they can't do much

Ll on October 02, 2012

Sanjay Sakaria on February 21, 2012
Shopped at webstaurant twice through greenbackstreet.com and did not receive cash back either time. I made several inquiries, but have never received a response. Avoid at all costs.

Celia Belsky on July 17, 2011

Hn on May 04, 2011
I shopped through this website and after 2 weeks when I didn't receive the cashback for my purchase, I opened an inquiry to ask about why I hadn't received the cashback. They did not respond. I waited for another 2 weeks and I opened another inquiry, and same result, heard nothing from them. So now it's been more than 8 weeks and I still haven't heard back from them nor have I got my cashback. Very bad company, will never shop from their site again. People should stay away from them and shop at more honest, trustworthy and reliable referral sites.

Lijun on April 25, 2011

Cashbackholic.com on February 23, 2011
The initial cashback rating is based on the provider's popularity, the number of cashback stores, cashback rates, customer service, user interface, and other relevant factors. A user should treat our comments more like a general guide than a review.
Write a Review for GreenBackStreet.com
Back to the top