Monday, Sep 1, 2014 PST
Digg Button RSS Feed
Cashback Comparison for USA Stores Cashback Comparison for UK Stores

Discover® Student Card - Monogram Collection

GreenBackStreet.com Cashback Shopping Site Review

GreenBackStreet.com cashback shopping
GreenBackStreet.com: Shopper Reward. Win a prize when you go cash back shopping.

Shop Online at GreenBackStreet for discount online shopping at more than 1,000 stores and receive cash back rebates just for shopping.

GreenBackStreet.com has 1356 cashback stores and has an average rating of 4.4 out of 10 based on 8 reviews. 75 out of 1356 stores (about 6%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Discover® Student Card - Monogram Collection
#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

There are 8 comments. Review below or leave one. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REMOVE ANY REVIEW COMMENTS WE THINK IMPROPER WITHOUT NOTICE.
by Mike @ 07:27:25, January 11, 2014
Easy to use, great selection of sites. Good cash back amounts. The amount I shop, it takes time to accumulate enough for a check, but the checks are nice to get.

by Wilfred Yoshioka @ 02:57:18, March 13, 2013
This site is a ripoff. They report payoff being processed but never forward the funds. Filed a claim with the consumer protection agency here but they can't do much

by ll @ 03:37:24, October 02, 2012

by Sanjay Sakaria @ 23:38:54, February 21, 2012
Shopped at webstaurant twice through greenbackstreet.com and did not receive cash back either time. I made several inquiries, but have never received a response. Avoid at all costs.

by CELIA BELSKY @ 14:06:40, July 17, 2011

by HN @ 07:17:43, May 04, 2011
I shopped through this website and after 2 weeks when I didn't receive the cashback for my purchase, I opened an inquiry to ask about why I hadn't received the cashback. They did not respond. I waited for another 2 weeks and I opened another inquiry, and same result, heard nothing from them. So now it's been more than 8 weeks and I still haven't heard back from them nor have I got my cashback. Very bad company, will never shop from their site again. People should stay away from them and shop at more honest, trustworthy and reliable referral sites.

by Lijun @ 02:10:01, April 25, 2011

by CashbackHolic.com @ 04:39:25, February 23, 2011
The initial cashback rating is based on the provider's popularity, the number of cashback stores, cashback rates, customer service, user interface, and other relevant factors. A user should treat our comments more like a general guide than a review.

Leave a Review Comment for GreenBackStreet.com

Name*
Email*
Website
Poor Excellent

MrRebates.com has 2390 cashback rebate storesEbates.com has 1766 cashback rebate storesBigCrumbs.com has 1247 cashback rebate storesUpromise.com has 983 cashback rebate storesDiscoverCard.com has 205 cashback rebate storesFatWallet.com has 1519 cashback rebate storesExtraBux.com has 2329 cashback rebate storesShopAtHome.com has 3072 cashback rebate storesCouponCactus.com has 5835 cashback rebate storesGreenBackStreet.com has 1356 cashback rebate stores
SunshineRewards.com has 879 cashback rebate storesQuickRewards.net has 735 cashback rebate storesHooplaDoopla.com has 1725 cashback rebate storesExtraRebates.com has 1313 cashback rebate storesMyDealsAndCoupons.com has 2365 cashback rebate storesSavingsWatch.com has 839 cashback rebate storeseDeems.com has 685 cashback rebate storesShareMyDeal.com has 742 cashback rebate storesBizReveal.com has 288 cashback rebate storesPennyful.com has 1382 cashback rebate stores

Other keywords lead to our website: Cashback Tool, Cashback Watch, Cashback Monitor, Cashback Rate, Cashback Chart, Best Cashback Site
© 2014 CashbackHolic.com - About Us - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - FAQs - Contact Us