Get Cashback Extension Now!Get Cashback Comparison Extensions!

LeMoney cashback shopping
Say something...
When life gives lemons, make lemoney.

More than cashback: Earn money when your friends shop!

LeMoney has 1811 cashback stores and has an average rating of 5.2 out of 10 based on 50 reviews. 83 out of 1811 stores (about 5%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

LeMoney Cashback Shopping Site Review


Rachel on September 20, 2018
Super Cool and easy to use!

Alano on September 04, 2018
Pure scam and all good reviews are non-genuine. Stick with Ebates as they have proven to be the most loyal and secure! It is Rakuten company, after all, the Japanese Amazon!

Michelle on August 27, 2018
I am in love with Turbo Cash Back which other sites do not offer. Please keep up the good work and develop/offer more something like this. Thanks. :)

Julian on August 25, 2018
The best cashback site ever!!!

Arun on July 25, 2018
BIG FRAUD..BIG SCAM.I M SURE THEY WILL RUN AWAY

Steve on July 25, 2018
The best cashback website! Turbocashback is different and amazing.

Jerem on July 20, 2018
Really like Lemoney for the following reasons: Very high payouts coupled with unique components that make the payouts so high. Turbocashback is creative added incentives that increase the potential for even greater cash back. Referral cash for friends, family members. All in the most innovative and potentially one of the very best cash back sites available! Highly recommend to all.

Ronnie on June 29, 2018
This website is fraud. Do not give you any cashback and worst customer service. I would definitely recommend EBATES for cashback. Do not use this website for cashback since nobody takes care of your activities.

Cali on June 05, 2018
My bad! Just got my Turbo cashback correctly.

Cali on June 03, 2018
Big fraud, read the CASHBACK EXCLUSIONS carefully while using Lemoney purchase on Walmart. 1% cash back instead of 14.0% Turbo Cashback on Electronics. Highly recommend to switch to other sites

Lisa on May 28, 2018
I really liked the idea of turbo cashback deals and the community. These make Lemoney the best!

Henry on May 11, 2018
My favorite part of lemoney is the turbocashback. I find that overall this website has higher percentages back than some of the other cash back companies.

Luca on May 03, 2018
I’m very happy about Lemoney’s higher cash back %. Easy to shop. Tracking process is good. Cash back % is great

Terry on April 22, 2018
this place is fake, tried twice and did not get any cashback

Andrew on March 27, 2018
Tracking process is good. Cash back % is great.

Jane on February 25, 2018
It worked very very well. All is OK :)

Konstanty on February 23, 2018
Big fraud

Naturalist on February 21, 2018
I have been using Lemoney since November 2017 they had trouble with their eMail address recognizer as it would not accept Capital Letters in the eMail address. They worked with me and this issue and it got resolved. Found out that Turbo Cashback can only be used ONE TIME each month at only One Store, After the one use one has to wait till the next month to use Turbo Cashback again.The only exception is when they have Unlimited Turbo Cashback. With Unlimited Turbo Cashback you still are limited to the amount of the purchase which is set in the terms and conditions. The problems that I have had with Lemoney is that I have had 4 purchases that did not post 3 were at eBay 2 say pending and one is open with $0 cashback shown the 4th purchase was at Homey Depot which shows open with $0 cashback shown. Ii filed an inquiry with the customer service and this still have not been resolved. The excuse I was given was the Christmas season. Still waiting for a response. I also make a copy of the cashback sheet. I suggest that everyone either store copies of the cashback report on a Hard Drive and take a snapshot of the cashback report and save it for future use if you have a Dispute. If you have issues you can write a review at Yelp and Ripoff Report. Ripoff Report sometimes will investigate certain issues.

Rahim on February 19, 2018
All fake reviews

Cindy on February 17, 2018
Good, Really Good!

Richard on February 09, 2018
Pretty good, the best rates

Chris on February 07, 2018
Definitely loved it!

Elizabeth on February 05, 2018
I Loved the website. I waited for 4 months to get my money, I had a good experience with their customer service, I definitely recommend.

James on February 04, 2018
Definitely scam, they lure you with high cashback than other site, then deny your legitimate transactions all the way around. For the low portion of the transactions they approve, you have to wait 4+ months to get the money.

Sam on February 03, 2018
for me was nice! The best cashback rate

Dan on January 29, 2018
I was looking for cash back on my purchase. Lemoney was great.

Lucas on January 22, 2018
Garbage cashback website with awful customer service.

Angelina on January 19, 2018
IT WORKED VERY WELL

Anil on January 10, 2018
I GOT MY CASHBACK AND THE COMMUNITY MONEY

Anil on January 09, 2018
BIG SCAM.. NO CASHBACK

Matthew on January 06, 2018
I Got my cashback. Great rates!

Klin on December 28, 2017
SCAMMERS!!! Do not use them!!! You do not get any of the cashback

Amul on December 18, 2017
Now I received my money!!! Great customer service!

Amul on December 14, 2017
Never received..Scam Site

Anad on December 12, 2017
Very bad site..Never Pays

Jennifer on December 08, 2017
Good rates and site!! So far So good!!!

Andrea on November 21, 2017
Great that Lemoney is back. Amazing rates!

Steven Sino on November 14, 2017
Not featured in the comparison anymore? :(

Alexa on October 17, 2017
No Cashback..raud ppl

Sylvia on October 15, 2017
Turbo Cashback is big joke. Big Scammer. No cashback for few purchases.

Stacker on October 04, 2017
Lemoney is a scam cashback site. I am not new to how cashback sites work. I have used multiple cashback sites without a problem. I know about disabling adblock and so on. My $9 Lemoney cashback did not post. They do not respond to my emails. They also purposely do not let you view your cashback click tracking numbers on their website. Avoid this site, there are honest cashback sites out there and this is not one of them.

Matthew on September 23, 2017
Expect 4 months minimum to get paid

Nate on September 05, 2017
I use cash back all the time on several cash back websites. I did not have an account with LeMoney but decided to give them a shot because there were having a turbo cash special with Aliexpress of 20% cash back up to around $75 or so. My click nor my cash back ever registered on their site and I cannot figure out how to get in touch with them to let them know.

Alexie on August 23, 2017
Used it a few times. So far so good.

Lucky on August 21, 2017
Looked like a good cashback website. Was trying to purchase for the first time with Turbo Cashback. No record of my order, no click history, and like another scammer website, no cashback. Just another data miner..

Mohan on August 21, 2017
No Cashback paid. High rates have catch..I am done with this site.

Jess on August 09, 2017
For now, has the best cashback rates comparing with others websites. Works well, I had a doubt and they quickly answered me

Samy on August 09, 2017
Scammer

Joshua Mathison on May 31, 2017
Good cashback prices and easy to shop.

Roxane Simpson on May 25, 2017
Love shopping here
Write a Review for LeMoney
Back to the top