Android App
We update multiple times daily.

LeMoney cashback shopping
Say something...
When life gives lemons, make lemoney.

More than cashback: Earn money when your friends shop!

LeMoney has 1572 cashback stores and has an average rating of 5 out of 10 based on 17 reviews. 1298 out of 1572 stores (about 83%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

LeMoney Cashback Shopping Site Review


Alexa on October 17, 2017
No Cashback..raud ppl

Sylvia on October 15, 2017
Turbo Cashback is big joke. Big Scammer. No cashback for few purchases.

Stacker on October 04, 2017
Lemoney is a scam cashback site. I am not new to how cashback sites work. I have used multiple cashback sites without a problem. I know about disabling adblock and so on. My $9 Lemoney cashback did not post. They do not respond to my emails. They also purposely do not let you view your cashback click tracking numbers on their website. Avoid this site, there are honest cashback sites out there and this is not one of them.

Matthew on September 23, 2017
Expect 4 months minimum to get paid

Lemoney Support on September 14, 2017
Hi Nate. Our team is ready to help. Please, get in touch through our live chat or help center on our website Will be a pleasure to solve this misunderstanding!

Nate on September 05, 2017
I use cash back all the time on several cash back websites. I did not have an account with LeMoney but decided to give them a shot because there were having a turbo cash special with Aliexpress of 20% cash back up to around $75 or so. My click nor my cash back ever registered on their site and I cannot figure out how to get in touch with them to let them know.

Lemoney Support on August 23, 2017
Hi, Lucky. Lemoney support team is ready to help you get your cashback. Lemoney is a company dedicated to offering the best to its members. We are also totally available to give you more info on the hard and serious work we do. Get in touch with our team through our help center. It will be a pleasure to assist you.

Alexie on August 23, 2017
Used it a few times. So far so good.

Lucky on August 21, 2017
Looked like a good cashback website. Was trying to purchase for the first time with Turbo Cashback. No record of my order, no click history, and like another scammer website, no cashback. Just another data miner..

Mohan on August 21, 2017
No Cashback paid. High rates have catch..I am done with this site.

Jess on August 09, 2017
For now, has the best cashback rates comparing with others websites. Works well, I had a doubt and they quickly answered me

Samy on August 09, 2017
Scammer

Theresa Williams on June 10, 2017
Liked the site. Great cashback rates. Will use again.

Joshua Mathison on May 31, 2017
Good cashback prices and easy to shop.

Mike Marxen on May 31, 2017
Started using a few weeks ago...Made the purchase and my cash back was registered with no problems. They have this community thing that I am still figuring out, but it seems that they also pay me every time friends I refer,shop...cool

Philip Jordan on May 26, 2017
So far, I have no complaints using Lemoney. For me, they are simply THE BEST cashback website on the market. With my community I earned an unexpected $10.56 last month, which was I nice surprise to me

Roxane Simpson on May 25, 2017
Love shopping here
Write a Review for LeMoney
Back to the top