Android App
We update multiple times daily.

My Cashback cashback shopping
Say something...
Mycashback Singapore

Coupon, Promo Code - Get cash back today

My Cashback has 744 cashback stores and has an average rating of 7 out of 10 based on 30 reviews. 383 out of 744 stores (about 51%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

My Cashback Cashback Shopping Site Review


Mycashback Singapore on June 22, 2017
Dear Marek, Thanks for your feedback about your missing order on 3 June 2017. The missing order information had submitted to the merchant. Our customer satisfaction is our first priority, and due to the slow response from yoshop cashback support, we are currently temporarily stopped yoshop program. The program will resume until yoshop solve the missing order issue. Appreciated that you may submit any missing order within 96 hours after your payment to the merchant, we apologize that due to missing order submission policy set by different merchant. Late submission may delay the tracking of the order. Thank you for using our service. With warmest regards Mycashback Singapore.

Marek on June 22, 2017
I DO NOT RECOMMEND. I made a purchase at Yoshop shop May 8, 2017 and as a new customer I was supposed to get a 20% cashback and a $ 5 bonus. To date, my account has no cashback information. I wrote the message to various contact addresses (sales@mycashback.sg, query@mycashback.sg), I even filled in the return form manually. And still nothing, zero return and bonus. I am still waiting for a solution by My Cashback

Mycashback Singapore on June 21, 2017
Dear Jay, Thanks for your feedback about your cashback status. You may send us an email regarding about your issue. The matter will be investigated once we receive your email. For any urgent matters, you may kindly email us, all support emails will be replied within 1 working day. Thank you for using our service. With warmest regards Mycashback Singapore.

Jay on June 08, 2017
Do not use this website. After 3 months waiting, the cash back became available but when I tried to withdraw, it returned back to pending. So funny!

Mycashback Singapore on March 07, 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your feedback of the delay confirm your IHG stay. And we apologize that sometimes merchant will release the payment one or two weeks later than usual. You may check your account balance again. If there is no issue, we hope you may clarify the issue again. For any urgent matters, you may contact us directly with our email. Email will be replied within 1 working day. With warmest regards MyCashBack Singapore We pay for your online shopping!

Daniel on March 06, 2017
I was attracted to their high cashback rate for IHG (Intercontinental Hotel Group) at 5%. Big mistake, I had multiple luxury stays over the last 6 months and the cashback would have totaled some $200 - after more than 4 months the status is stuck in pending, they lied by saying it will be processed and paid in Feb, now no response. Should have stuck with my normal cashback sites where I would still have gotten about $70! Terrible! DO NOT USE THIS SITE! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Mycashbacksingapore on January 15, 2017
Dear Ben, thanks for your feedback. We are apologize that we are unable to locate your name with our existing users. If you are our existing user, you are welcome to email us your feedback or any other order related issues. We apologize that we may not be able to reply within the shortest time if you post your query here. For clarification purpose, the terms and condition of the individual program will changed by merchant periodically, some merchant give grace period regarding about any change whereas some other merchant will change the terms with immediate effect. Due to time zone constrain, the terms may not update in real time. With warmest regards Mycashback Singapore We pay your online shopping!

Ben on January 12, 2017
Do not use this site. They avoid paying. In my case they changed the terms AFTER I bought through their link so they did not have to pay.

Mycashback Singapore on July 10, 2016
Dear Susie, Thanks for your feedback. If you are our existing customer, you are welcome to email us your feedback or any questions about our service to our email. We apologize that we may not be able to reply within the shortest time if you post your inquiry here. If you had not yet register with us and try our service, you are more than welcome to sign up with us. Sign up with us is free of charge. With warmest regards Mycashback Singapore We pay your online shopping!

Mycashback Singapore on July 10, 2016
Dear Leanne, Thanks for your information. The cashback may take 30 to 120 days to be validated after you received your item. You may kinldy get review from your friend whom refer you to us to review about our website and payment related matters. With warmest regards MyCashBack Singapore We pay for your online shopping!

Susie on July 05, 2016
I love how they reply to people and rate themselves with high stars to counter the 1 stars. LOL! What a scam! I bet the rest of the reviews here are fake!

Leanne on July 05, 2016
More than 70 days later. Pending still from Adorama. Account balance is $0. Contacted them and no reply. Fail. Do not use them!!

Mycashback Singapore on May 25, 2016
Dear Jon Joung, Could you kinldy contact us through our internal message or send us one email regarding about your missing order? If there is any missing order, you may send us one email regarding about your missing order within 96 hours after you make payment. For most of the merchants, the cashback will updated within 72 hours. We apologize that we are unable to locate your name on our website. Appreciated that you may kindly contact us asap. With warmest regards MyCashBack Singapore We pay for your online shopping!

Jon Joung on May 22, 2016
Scam!! Did as everything was explained and got money in my account 0.00 $ lol.

Wang on February 13, 2016
No complaint for their service. Fast and accurate of tracking order. Received my first payment within 3 month of usage. Worth to try their service.

Joanne on January 31, 2016
Get 1 cashback confirmed out of my 5 bookings for bookingcom, 4 rejected order due to order placed for the same trip, it seems that there is a restriction that customer could not separate the booking. Overall I am quite happy to use mycashback service.

Fei on January 11, 2016
Placed 5 agoda orders via mycashbacksg, all orders had been validated.Just noticed that their cashback rate for agoda had increased. It used to be S$11.5 per order.

Sally on January 03, 2016
I am very happy get S$16.5 for my bookingcom cashback from mycashback.

Yan on December 28, 2015
I used to get S$12 per order for agoda cashback for my hotel rooms, I spend about USD5 to USD 10 for some hotel rooms in Vietnam. Stayed in the hotel almost cost me nothing after counted in the cashback from mycashback. Now mycashback only provides S$12 cashback for Agoda order value with USD 50. Overall this website quite reliable.

Jing on December 24, 2015
Booked 4 hotel rooms for the same trip from bookingcom via mycashback, mycashback only validated one of the booking. Please be aware that you may only get one order validated if you separate the booking for the same trip. Read their terms and condition carefully.

Annielly on December 14, 2015
Absolutely first rate and coettr-boppomed, gentlemen!

Soo Yun on December 08, 2015
Customer service is good, usually they response email within 24 hours. Mycashback had assisted me to get back my missing order from yoox.

Tan Nk on November 30, 2015
Received around S$300 cashback for agoda purchase from mycashback. The website is one of the most reliable website in agoda cashback.

Leong on October 06, 2015
Fast update of my purchase in mycashback.sg website. Usually my order will be updated within 3 days after my purchase.

Boui on October 01, 2015
Got extra cashback for my razer zone order. Mycashback.sg membership is free, but the drawback is that the minimum withdraw limit is SGD 10.2 compare with some other site which does not have any restriction on the minimum withdraw limit.

Teng on September 27, 2015
Excellent customer service, I had missing fivver order. Their customer service staff was able to help me to appeal my order and issue cashback to me. Worth to try their service. Keep up the good work!

Chia Siang Teng on September 22, 2015
Received $95 for my agoda orders. It take 2 to 3 months for the order status change from pending to confirmed.

Adam Lee on May 02, 2015
All my three withdraw request had been fulfilled. Saved about 60 bucks. The order confirmation time may take 60 days after I made a purchase.

Janice Cheng on March 09, 2015
Had already get 50 bucks from mycashback.sg, overall tracking is quite reliable, order tracked within 24 hours but it take 30 to 60 days to confirm the cashback.

Josef Cheng on February 13, 2015
Got my groupon rebate in 45 days after my first purchase.
Write a Review for My Cashback
Back to the top