We update multiple times daily.

Panda Cashback cashback shopping
Say something...
Get Paid to Shop Online.

Open your own free account now and start to earn cashback. Its totally free and simple. Save money on online shopping now! Our site helps you to earn on cash back rewards, simply sign up for free and you will start earning immediately on your purchases. E

Panda Cashback has 5936 cashback stores and has an average rating of 5.5 out of 10 based on 11 reviews. 2310 out of 5936 stores (about 39%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Panda Cashback Cashback Shopping Site Review


Matt on August 14, 2017
I was not paid on a shopping trip. That would have been fine if they actually replied to the ticket I took to submit with the required form they want you to fill out. No reply. Nothing.

Melvin Goode on April 12, 2017
This cashback site is 100 % legit. Never had any issues, received all my cash back without any problems. I Would definitely recommend them!

Mary Ruben on April 06, 2017
My first transaction with Panda Cashback went great. Its easy to use and also an easy way to earn rebates for shopping online. What a wonderful experience!

Yvonne Yow on March 19, 2017
They offers really quality and good service. When i shop online, I was able to complete my transactions quickly and easily! Great Customer Service. Thank you!

Sasha on March 15, 2017
Great customer Service and on time cash back.

Michelle on July 18, 2016
I used the site to shop at lazada couple of times, they took a little longer than they should to confirm my transactions, but once the transactions were confirmed, payment was issued shortly after

Sandance on July 14, 2016
It took a while (4 months after a purchase from KD Smart Chair), but they did pay via a paper check as promised.

Kamal on October 12, 2015
nice

William Shirley on December 05, 2013
Site forces you to fill out claim form to get paid. They assume most will not do this and then they pocket the money. Stay away.

Samy on November 13, 2013
Rip Off ...Never got cash back.

Anonymous on December 26, 2012
cash back still pending after two months of purchase
Write a Review for Panda Cashback
Back to the top