Android App
We update multiple times daily.

Pennyful cashback shopping
Say something...
Cash Back Shopping, Online Coupon Codes, Rebates, Shopping Deals, Promotional Codes C is an online shopping website with coupons, cash back, deals, discounts, sale coupons, sales discounts, code off, and cashback deals.

Pennyful has 1379 cashback stores and has an average rating of 6.3 out of 10 based on 18 reviews. 157 out of 1379 stores (about 11%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Pennyful Cashback Shopping Site Review

Laurie on May 13, 2014
I like ebates has a great review

Mike on April 05, 2013
Have been using them for a couple months now. Most purchases show up without a problem. The few that didn't only required a quick email to support. They have always responded prompt and professional.

Bill on February 03, 2013
Booked a domain and hosting package on through, the transaction was tracked in a day and I got my cash back via paypal. Customer care was prompt too when another order wasn't tracked. Surprised at the previous reviews.

Will on January 01, 2013 is a scam, no phone number, no email reply. Be cautious.

Michael on December 26, 2012
cash back still pending after two months of purchase

Paula on December 24, 2012
I found on cashbackholic a few months ago and shopped a few things for the holidays since their cash back was better than the others for these stores. My order was tracked fine and I received the payment last week by paypal as well. Pretty smooth experience so I would definitely recommend them.

Alex on September 11, 2012
Great site, pays really quick!

T.sudeshan on August 27, 2012

Helen on July 09, 2012
I needed to contact customer service in order to sort out the issue with getting cash back (issue with my PayPal). They acted very promptly and I got my cash back no problem.

Bill Schwartz on April 24, 2012
bought a bunch of stuff in jan through pennyful on bestbuy and walmart. got the cashback credited and received the paypal payment just fine. usually don't write these reviews but customer care was really helpful as well so I guess I owe it to 'em. cheers

Paul on March 10, 2012
I definitely had an excellent experience with pennyful. I agree with the below comment, the customer service is simply exceptional, far far superior to the other top sites I've used like ebates and bigcrumbs. Don't know what went wrong with the "millayas" case below, probably a one-off I'm guessing. I havent used their product search though, no idea about that, just shopped directly through at newegg, tigerdirect and groupon.

Jennifer on December 13, 2011
Well, i can say this much that is one of the best site for cash back. There customer service support is excellent and most prompt. The best part is there are many stores that are only available on to earn cash back.

Millayas on October 28, 2011
After reading reviews, I was confident i could trust but this is a huge mistake and I hope I am saving someone a lot of money by sharing my experience. I use cash back sites all the time, the 1st thing i always do; read restrictions/guidelines/exclusions/terms/etc, i checked at least 5 times before using via merchant (web hosting), no exclusions. A month passes & no word on credit.. so I log in to & once again, check the restrictions/guidelines/exclusions/terms/etc and once again, none are listed... So I contact Pennyful, received reply very fast (I will give credit where it belongs) that they are checking on this matter and will get back to me. I am sure you already have a guess of what the outcome. Pennyful tells me that I am not eligible for cashback because I did not purchase the right service and that this is clearly stated on the website. So I go back to & surprise, surprise! Merchant now has restrictions. If my cashback was a $1 or $5 dollars, I would not be writing a review (something I very seldom do) but unfortunately for me, my loss is $79. Something like this would never happen with Ebates or even Shopathome (which is btw rated much worse) or Fatwallet; I would know being I always use those websites with the exception of this purchase. I hope this will save someone a lot of frustrations, I only wish a review like this was posted when I 1st stumbled on them.

Amy B on October 13, 2011
this is a great cash back site, and my favorite of the lot. I have use 3 other sites as well in the past but I love pennyful's website and customer service. I have received over $750 in cash back from them so far.

Yoyo on October 02, 2011
web side super super slow and search is not working e-mail can not send.

Deepali on April 06, 2011
Excellent site to shop. I would recommend this site to every online shopper. One can save a lot with sign up bonus, referral program and cash back. I have got my three friends signed up and has enjoyed a part of their cash back for one year. I have saved a lot and would continue using this site and getting my more friends to join.

Ebby on March 30, 2011
Awesome site. They pay cash back in little time and customer service is excellent on February 22, 2011
The initial cashback rating is based on the provider's popularity, the number of cashback stores, cashback rates, customer service, user interface, and other relevant factors. A user should treat our comments more like a general guide than a review.
Write a Review for Pennyful
Back to the top