Android App
We update multiple times daily.

Rebate Giant cashback shopping
Say something...
Get Cash Back Rebates and Coupons | Save with Discount Deals | RebateGiant

Save money with discount deals while shopping online and get cash back rebates and coupons on all your purchases at RebateGiant shopping portal.

Rebate Giant has 1704 cashback stores and has an average rating of 2.3 out of 10 based on 12 reviews. 139 out of 1704 stores (about 8%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Rebate Giant Cashback Shopping Site Review


Jacky on September 15, 2016
SCAM! they said technical problems.i had not received my rebates for a years !!!!

Asfs"" on August 11, 2016
asdfasdf

Harvey on July 11, 2016
My purchases dont track anymore. Not reliable anymore. Stick with the proven ones like e b a t e s

Martin on June 02, 2016
Requested cashback payment 2 month ago. Still not received - they are claiming technical problems. SCAM! Avoid

Chris on May 19, 2016
None of my purchases tracked. Scam.

Joe on May 03, 2016
Garbage, scammers, crooks!

Pandesh on May 27, 2015
Watch out, they randomly cancel accounts!! You get cash back, then "poof" your account disappears. Customer service is no help.

Susan on May 25, 2015
company does not honor cashback policy!! Even when you prove clicks and purchases made they do not honor. Customer service is terrible and lucky if you get to speak with someone. Even when you do most of the time they are foreign and act as if they do not know what you are talking about to even try to assist you. If you try to contact people in Florida, nobody contacts you back. This company is a waste of your clicks.....go with another company that honors its policy. I feel as if they got the commission and ripped me off as the consumer!!!!!

Jeje on January 13, 2014
12% just for one time!

Elena on October 31, 2013

Luke on January 29, 2013
Cou can save zour money for real!

Daniel on December 05, 2012
Clickthroughs don't work.
Write a Review for Rebate Giant
Back to the top