Android App
We update multiple times daily.

Splender cashback shopping
Say something...
Cash Back, Coupons, and Deals

Hundreds of stores, great deals, coupon codes, and cash back offers all in one place. Splender. Experience better shopping.

Splender has 874 cashback stores and has an average rating of 3.6 out of 10 based on 14 reviews. 133 out of 874 stores (about 15%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Splender Cashback Shopping Site Review

Steve Yose on June 23, 2016
Splender works great for me.

Danielot on June 07, 2016
textarian tortureproof

Melody on May 06, 2016
These people are thieves!!!! Saw my cashback check payment was issued on their website. But never received check payment. Bad customer service and you can reach them by email only.

Lee on April 05, 2016
I took a chance with this site and that was my biggest mistake. They promised higher rates than other sites, but my cashback was never posted. Customer support took a week to respond, had the audacity to claim that my cashback was posted, and conveniently closed the case. Seriously Splender? DO NOT use them. Save yourself some trouble and time, use other sites instead.

Marie Tillman on March 28, 2016
I have got credit for everything so far so good...

Tam on March 21, 2016
do be careful using splender portal co. as the co. wrongly denied my acct. for a valid bonus cash back as the co. 1st wildly claimed that i didn’t use the referral link; after i proved that i had had, splender then subsequently wildly perceived or wrongly accused that my referral & I are the same person. For a measly $5 bonus that i was qualified as splender clearly advertised in writing, i’m shocked that the co. made wild claims & poorly treated me or customers to not fulfill their written obligations or not to pay a measly $5

Keely on February 12, 2016
I have received a couple of payments on time so far, everything tracks perfectly. I make sure to disable ad blocker before clicking through and have never had a problem.

Hu Ki on February 09, 2016
I bought through Splender and received cashback as promised. I had no issues with tracking.

Corie on February 06, 2016
I bought an oven from sears outlet, and some small items from some other stores. I did receive my money by check in the mail today.

Tony on January 08, 2016
Please trust the guys above. They are telling the truth.

Jing on January 02, 2016
spent more than $2000 but got 0 back! should check other rebate website!!!

Wendy on December 26, 2015
I had 6 transactions over their site and none was posted. It has been 1 month past. They are thieves. DO NOT USE their site.

Dave on December 09, 2015
These people are thieves. My cashback was never posted. Big mistake using these crooks because they offered a higher cashback rate than other reliable site sites

Tim Langenderfer on December 07, 2015
Only tracked 2 sales out of 25 and told me to gather and send in invoices on all the other. Waste of time and possible money earned back from eBay.
Write a Review for Splender
Back to the top