Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 PST
Digg Button RSS Feed
Cashback Comparison for USA Stores Cashback Comparison for UK Stores

Discover® Student Card - Monogram Collection

TopCashback.com Cashback Shopping Site Review

TopCashback.com cashback shopping
Top CashBack - Free CashBack Site

Free Cashback Website, Which Passes 100% moneyback to its Members for Free from over 1,000 merchant stores.

TopCashback.com has 3344 cashback stores and has an average rating of 3.8 out of 10 based on 110 reviews. 2394 out of 3344 stores (about 72%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Discover® Student Card - Monogram Collection
#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

There are 102 comments. Review below or leave one. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REMOVE ANY REVIEW COMMENTS WE THINK IMPROPER WITHOUT NOTICE.
by Pharmk23 @ 20:03:24, May 22, 2014
Very nice site! cheap goods http://oixypea2.com/oxovqor/4.html

by Pharma725 @ 20:01:57, May 22, 2014
Very nice site! [url=http://oixypea2.com/oxovqor/2.html]cheap goods[/url]

by Pharmb649 @ 13:34:18, May 22, 2014
Very nice site! cheap goods http://opxyiea2.com/yoyaoyo/4.html

by Pharmd154 @ 13:33:59, May 22, 2014
Very nice site! [url=http://opxyiea2.com/yoyaoyo/2.html]cheap goods[/url]

by Pharmd338 @ 07:03:45, May 21, 2014
Very nice site!

by Pharme666 @ 07:02:22, May 21, 2014
Very nice site! cheap goods http://oixypea2.com/qxqsrqq/4.html

by Pharme66 @ 23:34:14, May 19, 2014
Very nice site! [url=http://ypxaieo2.com/ooovqoy/2.html]cheap goods[/url]

by Pharmf90 @ 16:39:10, May 19, 2014
Very nice site! [url=http://ypxaieo2.com/ooovqoy/2.html]cheap goods[/url]

by Pharmf44 @ 09:30:13, May 18, 2014
Very nice site!

by Pharmb913 @ 09:25:49, May 18, 2014
Very nice site! [url=http://yieapxo2.com/qoqsro/2.html]cheap goods[/url]

by Pharmd794 @ 02:56:19, May 17, 2014
Very nice site!

by Pharmb455 @ 02:51:25, May 17, 2014
Very nice site! [url=http://aieypxo2.com/tovqys/2.html]cheap goods[/url]

by Pharmb312 @ 20:02:27, May 15, 2014
Very nice site!

by Pharme149 @ 20:00:39, May 15, 2014
Very nice site! cheap goods http://aixypeo2.com/ayaoka/4.html

by Pharme833 @ 19:58:55, May 15, 2014
Very nice site! [url=http://aixypeo2.com/ayaoka/2.html]cheap goods[/url]

by Pharmk221 @ 13:30:51, May 14, 2014
Very nice site!

by Pharmd348 @ 13:30:00, May 14, 2014
Very nice site! cheap goods http://apxoiey2.com/aovqyx/4.html

by Pharmk283 @ 13:28:40, May 14, 2014
Very nice site! [url=http://apxoiey2.com/aovqyx/2.html]cheap goods[/url]

by Pharmf19 @ 07:31:49, May 14, 2014
Very nice site! [url=http://apxoiey2.com/aovqyx/2.html]cheap goods[/url]

by Smithe516 @ 07:28:48, May 13, 2014
Hi there. Merely desired to question an instant dilemma. aedbekdbafaadfbe

by Jason @ 12:11:20, April 29, 2014
My account has all of a sudden disappeared. I have opened multiple tickets via there online instructions over the past 3 weeks with no response. Very disappointed as I have a few thousand in rebates ready to withdraw

by Tamara Collins @ 15:37:46, April 24, 2014
Wish I would have looked this up before I tried them! Never got my cash back and no way to contact them there web site is just a big run around! I LOVE ebates and will be staying with them from now on.

by Shoppaholic @ 17:44:48, April 19, 2014
Only 1 out of 5 transactions in a row was correctly registered and paid automatically. For three of the missing I ended opening a ticket and only one was credited after 4 months. Of the remaining two one was denied because "another marketing channel was credited with the sale" and the other never got a response after 1 year.....

by Michael @ 05:59:33, March 30, 2014
Never had any issues with topcashback.com and had more than $500 of cashback. Customer service is slow if you need help or have problems though.

by itsascam @ 08:48:19, March 18, 2014
As many others, I wish I had stuck to ebates (and I will be going back). Never received any of the rebates I did through their website, they claim "another marketing channel was credited with the sale"... which is a lie. I bet you the owners of the site "steal" your commission and pass it off as their own. Never again.

by Jay @ 19:21:31, March 17, 2014
In the past, I always used Ebates with no trouble. It recorded all my online purchases and game me cash back when earned- no fuss, no muss. Then, last month someone suggested that I give TopCashBack a try. In little over a month, I used TCB exclusively for purchases over many hundreds of dollars. Dozens of transactions that TCB was supposedly recording. At the end of a a 40+ day period, there was a single transaction that they recorded and for which paid out $0.90. I will not use TCB ever.

by TopCashCustomer @ 07:22:52, March 11, 2014
I do Transactions all the time through TopCashBack.com to earn cash back money. I built my Cash Back up to over $1,000 on their website and they are now keeping all the money that I earned through Cash Back and are refusing to pay it to me! BEWARE of TopCashBack.com as they will wait over 1 week to respond to any complaint that you have, and then deny it. And, they have absolutely NO PHONE NUMBER to contact them. The only way is an online form to submit a complaint. TopCashBack.com is pocketing and keeping and STEALING the money that you earn through their website. You are warned, so BEWARE!!

by cheryl @ 09:09:43, March 06, 2014
Same as most others. i ordered coffee for my keurig from Sears they were offering $13.00 cash back. When I never got it i was told they were no longer honoring that offer. Thet was the only reason I joined why wouldyou offersomething then when someone purchases it change your mind. dont join you will never get cash back, try EBATES

by cher @ 06:05:11, February 13, 2014
its just like there trying to reel you in refuse to send my cashback! sounds like a scam to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Sarah @ 15:20:07, February 06, 2014
Do not use TCB!! Terrible cashback website! They offer the highest shopping cashbacks, but you Got nothing. No responses. Almost like a SCAM.

by Leo @ 06:10:03, December 28, 2013

by joseph @ 07:54:42, December 26, 2013
I have accumulated about $400 in cashback and they refused to send the money. They are holding the money for whatever purposes they wont cite.. They take weeks to reply back and is the only cashback site where i endup chasing if posted accurately. I stop using them until the problem is resolved and most likely i wont use it every again..I will continue using respected sites such as BG, ebates, etc.They entice you with the highest cashback among their peers, but what good is it if they wont promise their end of the bargain..

by Pat @ 20:56:31, December 14, 2013
I would rate this company a F minus. I was on my honeymoon and was looking for hotels and this showed topcashback to give 14% so I signed up and I have yet to ever receive this or any of the purchases made. The fact that they make you wait, and then make their website conveniently unavailable when it comes to filing a claim. The fact that every single time I tried to file a claim the submit button or some error popped up and would be down for maintenance. Cmon!!! I was so mad i banged my fist at the table and yelled profranity at the top of my lungs.. what company makes it this impossible to get cashback. Anyone reading this please do yourself a favor and cross off this company they are "Bottom NO CASH BACK!" the only top they have is making you very angry as a customer. im not stupid and I did everything to a T internet explorer with cookies and popups enabled. I got an email stating I got 14% but then whoop dee do it never showed up.

by lucy @ 00:03:57, November 25, 2013
It is so funny to see the website employee tries so hard to bump up their up rating. Please stop doing so, the rating is used for users to share experience, not for you to advertise your website. Do you guys understand why you always get the bad rating at all? I made one transaction through the website back in March, the cashback was $25. Until today, 11/25/13, 8 months after, I am still waiting for them to contact the merchant network. I have been using cashback website for almost 10 years, this is the longest ever waiting. I am sure they are actually "contacting", if you understand my sarcasm. I used fatcash, ebates, befrugal, mr.rebate, discovercard, ...., but I will never turn back and use TCB.

by TopCashback @ 04:03:34, October 30, 2013
Hi everyone, I'm sorry to hear of the problems you have had. Issues such as this aren't the norm for TopCashback and the majority of transactions progress without any problems. A few important points have been highlighted, however. Al and Jtn, I'd be happy to look into your claims if you can email in at contact@topcashback.com. What I would say is that the 'other marketing channel' reason for a declined claim is one which comes from the merchant and can mean that other cookies on your PC became confused with others. I'd always recommend clearing cookies before visiting TopCashback. The other point I'd make is that we would never close an account unless our terms and conditions were breached. We believe we’re a five-star company, but want to be humble with the rating we have to give in each comment we respond to, so I've posted with 4 stars here! Best wishes, John

by Jtn @ 20:41:55, October 22, 2013
I used TopCashBack for about 3 months for about 5 transactions. I got cashback for 2 out of 5. The other three, the site bogusly claimed that I had used another referrer. I am not a newbie when it comes it using cashback sites. I wouldn't have made that mistake. So that's just blantant cheating on the part of TopCashBack. Incidentally, the 3 denied claims were the more substantial cashback amounts ($10, $20 and $15). I will just stick to MrRebates or Ebates from now on, even if their payout is a little bit lower. TopCashBack is just a bait-and-switch site.

by CSo @ 13:17:35, October 21, 2013
I had used Topcashback.com for a while, around 5 months but no longer, because they play tricks. They offer quite a good cashback rate for many merchants, and they will pay you cashback --- If your amount is quite low. For my first $100 cashback, everything smooth, but when the amount reached $300, they terminated my account - WITHOUT ANY NOTICE! If you ask them why, they just find some stupid reasons trying to shut you up, when you defeat their tricks, they ignore your e-mail. So I recommend everyone AVOID Topcashback.com.

by Al @ 11:12:03, October 11, 2013
I have made 4 purchases through TopCashBack in the past year and a half. I have received a total of $0. After my first purchase, they later informed me the website I ordered from was no longer offering cashback. I now use Extrabux.com for the same website and it pays every time. My next 3 purchases never showed up in my cashback account. Every purchase tracked and show in the TopCashBack system. I've submitted several emails with them and get nothing but pre-scripted emails that lead to no results. Two of the purchases were made a year and a half ago and are still listed as "Waiting for Merchant" in my account. Complete SCAM. AVOID TOPCASHBACK.COM. AND THEIR COMPLETELY UNETHICAL BUSINESS PRACTICES. I recommend BigCrumbs.com and Extrabux.COM as great alternatives.

by John V @ 16:31:20, October 02, 2013
They do not pay tickets. Do not use them.

by calvin t @ 18:37:08, September 15, 2013
takes longer than other cashback sites but it came. their trackings system needs to improve. all over it's a decent cashback site.

by WOLFF @ 23:28:19, September 08, 2013
I have been using TOPCASHBACK for over a year now, I have earned a substantial amount and been paid on time every time, multiple payments per month depending on pay periods, which are different for every merchant. My purchases are mostly, OVerstock, Wayfair, Drugstore, Walmart, Hotels.com, TigerDirect, Discount tire, and referrals. I have been paid over $12,000..... YES THOUSAND... Feel free to email any questions you have, and please sign up under me, referral is 10 bucks... http://www.topcashback.com/ref/wolff1 EMAIL ME AT trishb AT CTVEA.NET

by Guan @ 11:46:48, August 29, 2013
Never credit any cashback, even after I filed claims!!! Didn't send the referral bonus! A SCAM site!

by carmen @ 02:11:36, July 23, 2013
Site Scam

by escot @ 13:00:04, July 19, 2013
Rather remarkable how BAD the reviews below are.... and even more so, how an obvious company employee rates his services with a 5 Star, to try to stem the tide against him. (That one right there speaks volumes; wouldn't be surprised if other "good" review below are also shills for TCB)

by TopCashback @ 13:16:46, July 17, 2013
Hi everyone, I thought I would post on here to see if I was able to help with some of the issues you seem to have had. Firstly, I have to say that problems can occur with cashback transactions from time to time. Transactions can sometimes fail to track, are declined by the merchant or incorrectly reported. Having said that, this is reasonably rare and the vast majority of transactions progress without an issue. Where you do have a problem, we work hard to resolve this with the merchant's affiliate network. This can take time, but we are usually able to gain a positive resolution for members. We pass on 100% of cashback, so please bear with us if you have a claim or transaction which is delayed- I can assure you that we are working on it! If you have lodged a missing cashback claim which hasn't been resolved within 12 weeks, or if you have any other queries at all, please send a ticket from the following page- www.topcashback.com/help/54 We always answer support tickets within a few days. Please get in touch if there is anything we can help with. Best wishes, TopCashback

by Vishu @ 23:19:59, July 11, 2013
LIAR--SCAM --They say they will give the cashback but 100% of the times they will not track it and even if they do , they will never release it to you.. .still waiting to get back $50 from these cheats. Has been in pending since November of 2012.. use, mrrebates, shopathome or ebates

by Allan @ 12:47:44, July 11, 2013
They arbitrarily close accounts without warning or providing any reason. They have also a known history of refusing to pay valid cashbacks owed to their customers. Customers have no recourse if they have a complain and by then, the company is unreachable by any means.

by Kat @ 00:52:33, June 15, 2013
What a waste of time and clicks. Deceiving and not trustworthy. Kept hundreds of my money blaming merchants for not posting and buying time. Report those scumbags to Attorney General, BBB, and other authorites, otherwise they will keep eating caviar at your expense.

by Ken @ 15:04:52, May 31, 2013
TopCashBack is a ripoff and a scam. These scammers will just delete the transactions and not track anything. They just show huge cashback percentages to attract clicks, but pay exactly $0. Their support is non-existent. Avoid this site like the plague.

by steve @ 03:17:53, May 29, 2013
Purchase large amount at Swarovski in Jan this year. Transaction shown in topcashback, but did not receive the credit after 3 month. Filed a claim and now the claim is closed without any update.... Very bad website.

by Mil @ 11:34:52, May 28, 2013
very disappointed with this. been using other cashback sites like MrR, ebates and haven't had any issues. even if there is one, their CS responds pretty quickly. 2 months ago, made three big purchases hoping that I would get 5% cashback but till today none of them are on record...support tickets proved futile, customer service is poor, never recommend this

by John @ 00:54:18, May 21, 2013
They won't let me get my payment via Paypal and instead want all my banking information..seems like a scam.

by MaryAnn @ 08:35:34, May 19, 2013
I've had an account with Topcashback for just over a year, and have found they offer the highest shopping cashbacks most of the time if the store is listed with them. I log-in every few days to see if there's any bonuses or just to see any stores I've missed. ThePopcornFactory pays 20% cashback through them. Drugstore.com pays 12%. Now, suddenly I can't log in! I have a large amount of not yet payable earnings on my account. Is anyone else having login issues?

by Vinster @ 12:28:45, May 06, 2013
I ordered some phones from Virgin Mobile in November 2012 and have not received the promised cashback. I files a missing cashback claim in December 2012 and was told it would take 2-3 months to hear back. It is now May 2013 and I still have not heard anything.

by calvin @ 09:51:38, April 20, 2013
just received my second payment in my bank after 4months of waiting. if u can wait then topcashback is highly recommended.

by N S @ 00:34:55, April 17, 2013
Only insignificant transactions are tracked. The expensive ones don't and there's no customer service whatsoever

by Jeremy Tran @ 04:45:41, April 13, 2013
Top paid, got my cashback payment within 3 business days in PayPal. The only drawback is this site pretty much an automaton. The tracking system is not so great. I recommend participants should clear everything on their browser before using TopCashBack service. Please also ensure all settings in your browser become easily trackable. I clicked on the same link at least 5 times before making any purchase through TopCashBack @@

by Tuan @ 11:11:45, March 20, 2013
Terrible cashback website! DO not trust them! Don't buy any big bucks items via their cashback website. When Ibought a $1200 Sony lens, their cashback rate was 6% while Ebates' rate was 5%. So I tried to order via their cashback website. After 7 weeks, there is not cashback pending for my purchase. I Contacted them a couple times, and they seemed to be ignore my cashback and might keep $72 for themselves . UNTRUSTED CASHBACK WEBSITE. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING VIA THEIR WEBSITE!

by John Van Zant @ 05:12:44, March 09, 2013
Try do not track your tickets properly so you don't get paid. Be careful. I spent over $2000 that hasn't been tracked. It is a scam.

by Scammed @ 08:18:45, February 28, 2013
Purchased a giftcard for a significant amount through plasticjungle. Got nothing. No responses. Not worth it

by Andrew Frisch @ 15:12:40, February 20, 2013
DO NOT USE THEM. You will not get paid, tickets will get deleted or not tracked.

by kimberly @ 17:38:00, February 08, 2013
I've been using ebates, mrrebates, bigcrumbs, and fatwallet for a few years now with no issues. Decided to sign up for Topcashback due to 2-4 times the cash back for some retailers. The first two purchases I made didn't get tracked and I had to file claims, which I did a few weeks ago and no responses since then. They say on their website to make sure you delete all your cookies first; I've never had to do that to get the other cashback websites to work, but I did that before making an $815 plasticjungle purchase expecting 2.5% back. A few weeks have gone by and I see that it tracked but with only $0 in cashback coming to me, so for some reason it got rejected, so I just filed a claim for that now to. I don't plan to use it again until when/if they resolve my claims. A lower % you actually get at the other websites is better than a higher % that doesn’t actually work!

by Jack @ 03:24:54, December 30, 2012
Great service. They responded quickly to every problem I have and have an good estimation meter on when i'd receive my cashback. They even have free cashback offers that pay

by Jason @ 01:29:30, December 22, 2012
While they are responding to your messages (which does not notify you via email btw) they are using plenty of excuses for paying your cashback. I understand that they don't want to pay unless the store pays them, but 6 months to resolve an issue? Comm'on!

by Fred @ 02:43:14, November 25, 2012
I have used many other rebate sites before without any trouble, but I got roped in by topcashback's promise of big rebates. Well, I made a purchase in May and 6 months later, I still haven't been credited for the purchase. The nudge system is useless. I will stick to sites that actually pay out what they owe.

by MsBees @ 01:16:04, November 20, 2012
I moved to top cash back when another site dropped a merchant that I use alot. While I will agree, topcashback takes longer to actually payout, they track the transactions much better and I have been paid over $1100 dollars from over 12 different stores. I have asked several questions, and given suggestions, always received prompt replies from customer service. I must say, they pay the highest, and now they have a guarantee, that backs that up. BTW, I am a top earner on Bigcrumbs as well, I have moved 90% of my shopping to TopCashback. Shop and enjoy, be patient for your cashback.

by Gregg @ 23:54:33, November 15, 2012
It DOES take a long time, however I have received all cashback as offered and get an email 1-2 days after a transaction for confirmation. I've earned $150 and received $27 so far. I use this more than any other cashback site.

by sam43 @ 15:38:56, November 11, 2012
Here is a Helpful Tip about how make some extra cash while shopping 1) When you click the following link, choose the $10 gift card you prefer and register. 2) When you spend at least $25 shopping at Kmart, Target, walmart, etc.. online via the link provided on that webpage, they will mail you a $10 gift card plus 4% cash back of the items you purchased via a check. http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=s%2FHmUDd9IDkLBqluRd4T7Q%3D%3D

by lab4747 @ 09:50:42, October 21, 2012
still waiting for cash back from walmart purchase in august. it is approved and pending, now they say will take and additional 4 months...for more reliable service, use ebates.com. they may not pay as much, but at least they pay...

by Greg @ 13:00:11, October 10, 2012
love it! got a ton back from my holiday

by CHrisB @ 03:21:15, September 27, 2012
Since been using this site in 10 months have already received in my checking account over $2000. Never had a issue at all, and all support tickets for missing credit, were corrected and researched.. Out of the dozen or so rebate sites I use this is probably my highest rated one, and with iPhone APP also makes it even better, and no offer direct deposit into checking accounts, so no need to use PayPal is a HUGE +++++

by yoyo @ 15:06:44, September 17, 2012
1. ORG payment $0.00 and send e-mail to agent 4 month never solve the problem 2. payment got conform but over 3 monthes not change to payable. bad service do not think it is higher rebate but take forever and case is still there...

by dima @ 15:47:13, September 16, 2012
Worthless. Some cashback originally posted but then changed to 0 Paid. Others never posted. Customer service message exchange was to have me submit a claim but the claim form did not work on either Chrome or Safari (it would take all the info but then say info was missing). They told me to use IE on the Mac... I'm done. Expected about $50 cashback from about dozen purchases got 0.

by calvin tran @ 18:15:50, September 07, 2012
took around 4months to get my 140usd cashback but they paid :)

by John @ 14:12:47, August 26, 2012
it is scam, 10% cashback from circuit-city, eventual shows up 5% in my account. eventually, 0 paid.

by daniel @ 01:19:58, August 18, 2012
Site Scam 200 day , not pay

by WorldTraveller @ 16:43:14, August 06, 2012
As others have mentioned, they do take forever to post your cash, but consider that their business model is that they must get paid before they pay you. Remember they give 100% back to us, so they have to make sure they get paid! I've used the service for several things over the past month and yes, I have received a payout. I usually receive notification within a few hours that they have received word from the merchant that I made a purchase. On one occasion, nothing tracked. I opened a ticket and eventually received my cash. It did take several months, though. So here's the bottom line -- if you're willing to wait AND you follow up on your own transactions to ensure accuracy, this is a great site that usually pays more than any other!

by Jonathan @ 11:53:11, August 02, 2012
More like TopCashPending. Just because it says they owe me how ever much, doesn't mean I'll ever get it. Been waiting too damn long for "Pending".

by justanexcustomer @ 18:17:34, July 16, 2012
They canceled my account without notifying me. It took me lots of research and contacting the .co.uk site to get in touch with customer service. They were not helpful and said that I am committing fraud. I still don't know what I did to trigger the automated cancelation. Now, I'm out of the commission for a large purchase from the Apple store. Take the advice of many here, skip TopCashBack and go with the more established sites.

by Mike @ 13:46:45, June 26, 2012
I reviewed them Dec 30, 2011 giving them 5/5 for getting the $50 cashback. Although it started out well, none of my clicks over the last month were registered, and I have to warn people to avoid them and (if possible) notify the merchant(s) not to give them any referral fees. I recommend, not it any order because they are all good so pick whatever is highest cashback/miles: Ebates, FatWallet, Mr. Rebates, Bank of America and AA Shopping (miles). I have used them for many years and in the unlikely event of issues matters were resolved. Sadly, TopCashBack.com is now on the list of wannabees nobodies and should be avoided.

by jimber @ 00:00:59, June 22, 2012
The pending amounts are much less then the high percentages posted on the website that made me join. These guys are frauds. No word back from customer service yet.

by cb @ 23:18:08, June 20, 2012
Did two transactions with 2 different retailers as a test. Only one of them tracked and posted cashback. Avoid and go with known sites.

by Jake @ 15:25:19, June 19, 2012
I picked these guys over fatwallet for 1 transaction because of the high rate. It's still tracking and I can't submit a claim because it's over 100 days old. What a rip off.

by Fred Fnord @ 16:15:42, June 12, 2012
Glad I didn't read these reviews before I used TCB. Over 20 transactions with 12 different retailers, and every single one of them is tracking without my having to contact TCB at all. Several of them are over a month old and are still being confirmed, but honestly I expect that sort of thing. All the ones that I did two or more months ago have paid out.

by AlexS @ 11:22:17, June 11, 2012
I've used various cashback websites (BigCrumbs, Bing, Ebates, etc.) without any major issues. I decided to try TopCashBack since it shows very high cashback percentages. My first two purchases did not report and now many months later I'm still waiting for cash that will likely never see. So I specifically asked them to confirm a website was tracking properly before I made a purchase. After a week+ of waiting, I was told that the website was no longer paying and TopCashBack had taken it off of their website. So that purchase would have been strike three. DON'T BE DUPED BY THEIR HIGH CASHBACK PERCENTAGES... AVOID.

by Howard @ 11:22:02, June 08, 2012
Some cashbacks come fast. But some never happen. I made several claims since last December. Their status keep open forever! Unlike others, Topcashback's cashback rate is almost double high. It seems too generous to be true. DO NOT put all eggs into one basket. Now my wife and I can't login our accounts at least one week. LOUSY and POOR service. Almost like a SCAM if they don't solve the problem.

by Rick @ 12:52:15, May 31, 2012
Great Customer service and they always register your cashback. They offer !00% commission from cashback and make money on ads and tips. If you don't like there service don't give them a tip when you cashout.

by jed clampett @ 11:30:27, May 25, 2012

by Tatyana @ 22:55:22, May 17, 2012
Not one problem, every purchase is added (never had to contact once / different from every other cash back site) and couple days ago, requested my 1st payment, received the following day. I am surprised others had bad experiences..

by Chris Martin @ 12:29:28, March 30, 2012
Site seems okay, but I made a big purchase at Target last December and I still haven't got my cashback. The site did verify the purchase, but the status has been pending for almost 4 months. I doubt I'll ever get my cashback so better to use another site with less cashback % offered. At least you will get something back.

by Olly @ 08:59:21, March 23, 2012
Upfront, should say I'm from TopCashBack.com. We were taken by surprise by the number of enquiries and unfortunately did fall behind a little. We're sorry for that but now have more people involved and service levels are greatly improved. We also believe we have fixed nearly all the issues with only the highest cashback rate being displayed - rather than displaying the highest rates and the lower rates too. But if anyone has been caught out by this, let us know by sending us an enquiry and we'll do whatever we can to make good. We can now pay by Paypal and ACH.

by KeeBoo @ 10:27:08, March 14, 2012
I do a fair amount of shopping on the internet and just love TopCashBack!!! I have yet to take any money out of my account but feel confident I will do so in the future with no problems. Thank you TopCashBack!!!

by Lacy @ 04:57:35, January 30, 2012
Reported 3 missing transactions, and got cash back posted in one week.

by Steve Hunter @ 04:39:12, January 26, 2012
Very slow/non-existent & poor customer service. Made a groupon purchase on 12/21...still hasn't posted to my account. Opened up support ticket on 1/3...sent them a message on 1/20 asking for status of claim...company hasn't responded yet. Not worth the hassle.

by JBL001 @ 21:37:32, January 14, 2012
Tried three times to link through to PlasticJungle and never got anything reported.

by JasonBuechler @ 19:02:14, January 05, 2012
So far, I've looked at purchasing via TopCashback from two retailers: CircuitCity and eBillme. Both stores listed high cashback values (10% and 15%) without any listed exceptions -- but being skeptical I joined and submitted a help-request to verify the value. After three days, I was told that my CircuitCity item would pull only 4% and that they had "just" updated their page to reflect that. I am still waiting on word from eBillme, but I will eat my hat if they are awarding people 15% cashback on Amazon gift cards!

by hv @ 11:08:59, January 03, 2012
They offer 15% on bodybuilding purchase, but actually give me 5%. WTF

by Mike @ 15:53:15, December 30, 2011
I took the chance and got back the 10% ($50) from a Nov 9th purchase. It takes a few weeks until funds are available, then 5 days for them to process. The only payment is via PayPal. It is not as fast as other cashback sites such as ebates, fatwallet, and mrrebates but they had the best percentage for this particular purchase. Read the fine print. Some sites have different rates depending on what you buy, because items can have different profit margins and this just makes businesses sense. Flat percentage just means the merchant wants to make it simple for all, and assumes on average they can make a profit. I have got more cashback pending with TopCashback but am not as worried because they are for smaller amounts and the click-through was recorded properly. These guys are new. Please keep posting feedback so there is enough for others to decide whether they are a go longer-term.

by KindleFire @ 18:09:43, December 27, 2011
They offer 7% on bestbuy purchase, but actually give me 1%. I submitted an support ticket on 23 Dec 2011. No response by now.

by Bristolboy @ 18:33:42, December 16, 2011
A very good website. Hopefully it will encourage sites like fatwallet and upromise to buck their ideas up!

by Stever @ 14:00:12, November 10, 2011
Site looks ok, but do we really need to outsource our cash back sites now? Stick to US sites that employ people here in the US

by CashbackHolic.com @ 01:45:44, November 03, 2011
Although TopCashback.com is new to Americans, its sister website TopCashback.co.uk is well known to British. Based on its overall performance in UK and high cashback rates, we'd like to give TopCashback.com an initial rating of 7.

Leave a Review Comment for TopCashback.com

Name*
Email*
Website
Poor Excellent

MrRebates.com has 2396 cashback rebate storesBigCrumbs.com has 1240 cashback rebate storesEbates.com has 1767 cashback rebate storesUpromise.com has 983 cashback rebate storesFatWallet.com has 1527 cashback rebate storesDiscoverCard.com has 204 cashback rebate storesCouponCactus.com has 5856 cashback rebate storesExtraBux.com has 2329 cashback rebate storesShopAtHome.com has 3079 cashback rebate storesGreenBackStreet.com has 1372 cashback rebate stores
SunshineRewards.com has 879 cashback rebate storesQuickRewards.net has 735 cashback rebate storesExtraRebates.com has 1306 cashback rebate storesHooplaDoopla.com has 1710 cashback rebate storesMyDealsAndCoupons.com has 2374 cashback rebate storesSavingsWatch.com has 855 cashback rebate storeseDeems.com has 685 cashback rebate storesShareMyDeal.com has 742 cashback rebate storesBizReveal.com has 288 cashback rebate storesPennyful.com has 1382 cashback rebate stores

Other keywords lead to our website: Cashback Tool, Cashback Watch, Cashback Monitor, Cashback Rate, Cashback Chart, Best Cashback Site
© 2014 CashbackHolic.com - About Us - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - FAQs - Contact Us