We update multiple times daily.

Cashback House cashback shopping
Say something...
CashBackHouse - Get Paid for your shopping !! | CashBackHouse

Shop from hundreds of your favorite merchants and earn cash back today. Find new stores daily. Join now and start earning cashback! You can earn cash back for performing various shopping - you can even get paid cashback when you buy gifts, flowers, along

Cashback House has 1639 cashback stores and has an average rating of 3.5 out of 10 based on 29 reviews. 624 out of 1639 stores (about 38%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Cashback House Cashback Shopping Site Review


Stage on November 18, 2017
This ρoѕt is priceⅼess. How can I fіnd out morе?

Inject on November 16, 2017
Hi i am kavin, itѕ my first occasion to commenting anywhеre, when i read this рaragraph i thought i couⅼd alsߋ make comment due to tһis good poѕt.

Respire on November 15, 2017
Wow, fantastic bloց layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging lоok easy. The overalⅼ look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!

Thumb on November 12, 2017
Do you have a spam рrobⅼem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wаntіng to know yоur situation; we һave developed somе nice methods and we aгe lookіng to swap strategies with other folks, be sure to shoot me an е-mail if іnterested.

Scott on July 02, 2017
Sent multiple emails about cashback pending, never got a response. Dead website.

Lulu on December 22, 2016
scammers

Robert Chilingaryan on December 20, 2016
gooood

Disappointed Customer on December 08, 2016
Terrible customer service and never received cashback. I would advise sticky to the major cashback sites.

Susan Laferla on April 28, 2016
BEWARE!! scam !! NO cashback No response from CS

Richard on December 18, 2015
Promise 4%, get 1%. Still pending after 8 months, fake site. I doubt these people gave 5 star review.

Ratan Goyal on November 20, 2015
Out of four 3 are still pending since 5 August 2013 History of your account transactions Date Order Number Shop Cashback Status 25 Aug 2015 BBY01-742451023792 Best Buy $0.48 pending 3 Dec 2014 50983469 woot $1.80 pending 23 Jun 2014 702293578 $2.60 confirmed 5 Aug 2013 256975543-20130805-1-160856926199 $24.75 pending

Chao on October 19, 2015
tried twice, never worked

Akash Shah on October 05, 2015
Cashbackhouse is a scam. Recently I requested to have my earnings sent to me through their website and 2 weeks later I am still waiting for payment. I emailed them, left message on their facebook page, and tweeted them with no response. They essentially stole my earnings. BEWARE!!

David on May 05, 2015
No cash back, no customer service. They ate your money.

Mike on April 21, 2015
Seems very unreliable. 3 transactions, 0 show up. No response from CS after a week.

Jho on February 11, 2015
They usually give cashback, but I have experienced hangups where they do not get back to you immediately customer service wise. Eventually they helped to resolve the issue, but there is more effort required on your end to make sure you stay on top of your cashback situations.

Clara on January 27, 2015
They resolved issue an got my cashback

Tem on October 17, 2014
No cashback!

Artsi on May 12, 2014
Never thought I could save so much. Got my money . Very happy.

Tom on April 25, 2014
So far so good. Getting cashback regularly. Good coupons.

Scott on April 17, 2014
Good at first and then when I did not get my cashback on other purchases they did not respond to emails. No customer service.

Smith Fan on February 25, 2014
Nobody responded my concern about the missing cashback!

David Mark on February 18, 2014
No customer service at all! I sent email regarding my missing cashback, but nobody helped me get my money back. Stay away from this website.

Julia Pat on February 17, 2014
Very bad cash back website, the cash back does not show up at all! Also, you need to log in every time, stupid website design.

Rezova on December 24, 2013
Got cb for ipage. Thanks !

Yong on December 10, 2013
Been usin them for 6 months, no issues till now, always got my groupon money

Paul on November 09, 2013
Horrible experience was promised 5% and got 1% what a rip off!!! avoid at all cost! the other reviews I am sure are fake

Avidbuyer on October 15, 2013
Those who gave 5 stars, stop trashing this review site and enjoy yourself at your own House.

Raul on August 29, 2012
I was able to complete my transactions quickly.I see my shopping in click history so happy about it. I hope will get cashback :)
Write a Review for Cashback House
Back to the top