Get Cashback Extension Now!Get Cashback Comparison Extensions!

Jewel cashback shopping
Say something...
Earn cashback at your favorite premium brands

Earn cashback at your favorite premium brands

Jewel has 336 cashback stores and has an average rating of 8.2 out of 10 based on 19 reviews. 101 out of 336 stores (about 30%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Jewel Cashback Shopping Site Review


Feng on July 10, 2018
Had an issue with cash back of an order. Contacted the customer service and they were able to resolve the issue. Communication was fast and easy via emails. Very good customer service!

Tarik Cosovic on June 25, 2018
Really recommend, the cashbacks are working and the customer service replies really fast!

Lily on May 29, 2018
Seamless process. Such a fun way to shop!

L Ee on May 29, 2018
Very prompt response from the customer service after i leave them an message on the website. The problem was nicely resolved.

Beth on May 29, 2018
Excellent selection of stores, great cash back and terrific customer service!

Luke on May 28, 2018
Only had the best experiences on Jewels site! Attention to detail and the top cashback on my favorite stores will keep me coming back.

Jackie on May 25, 2018
Love this site! Best cash back rates!

Lee on May 25, 2018
Nice customer service? Forget it. Live chat is always offline. Email them? wait for couple of days to get a reply. Order is missing from the their order history, not shown up at all.

Jane on May 15, 2018
Very nice customer service. Helpful with my missing orders.

Clark on April 06, 2018
Great customer service! Although there was a small hiccup with getting my cashback due to some partial returns I had made, the people at Jewel took care of the issue right away and were great to deal with.

Kaleb on March 30, 2018
Best cashback site! Amazing retailers and even more amazing cashback!

Cheryl on March 30, 2018
Wonderful customer service. Best experience among all cashback website.

Fumiko on February 22, 2018
There are a few things that need to be improved but the customer service is greatest out of all the cashback websites that I know. It is also reliable. I have experienced cashbacks disappearing from the list, the amounts having been reduced for unknown reasons etc with some other websites, but that never happens with Jewel.

Alan on February 11, 2018
Great customer service. Highly recommend.

Lee on February 07, 2018
Not sure why this rebate website got such a high rating. I made a couple of purchase through it but no rebates showing up on my account. Contacted their customer service and they told me they would look into it. I haven’t got any reply for a couple of weeks. I’ve never had such problem at other rebates web before.

Cecelia on January 17, 2018
Not only is the cashback great, but so is the customer service. Highly recommend for online luxury shopping!

Armine on November 24, 2017
Some shoes

Austin on November 09, 2017
Unlike other sites that give cash-back, JEWEL really seems personable and modern. Definitely shopping through them from now on.

Heidi on July 11, 2017
Love this new cashback site! This is where I will do all of my high-end shopping from now on.
Write a Review for Jewel
Back to the top