Get Cashback Extension Today!Get Cashback Comparison Extensions!

Nanoosa cashback shopping
Say something...
MyCashbackSite - Save money on your online shopping!

NULL

Nanoosa has 0 cashback stores and has an average rating of 2.5 out of 10 based on 14 reviews. 0 out of 0 stores (about 0%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Nanoosa Cashback Shopping Site Review


Judy on March 09, 2017
Thanks for the great info dog I owe you bitgigy.

Tracy on October 24, 2015
Can I give negative rating? The links are not working at all.

Shelly Huston on May 23, 2015
I wanted a certain store only on their site and the link is broken. THe site has only old reviews and the links that work are mostly for web based products linked to them.

Lesley on September 02, 2013
I made a large purchase through this site 2 weeks ago and it is not showing as pending and nanoosa.com has not responded to any of my three e-mails regarding this. Looks like I will be making a BBB complaint soon!

Amy on August 21, 2013
they cancel my account after I purchase order$300!

Steve Bryant on December 28, 2012
Jumped over to them as they had the highest rate for Ali Express. Took about 5 days to see my credit for the purchase but it was the correct. Site is fairly easy to use as there are not any ads jumping out at you.

Matt on October 21, 2012
Just received my cashback today. They have been great!

Diane on October 08, 2012
Nanoosa still lists my cashback as "pending" for purchases made 6/2012, and will not respond to requests to fix the issue. From postings on other sites, it appears Nanoosa may have stopped paying cashback.

Dec on June 29, 2012
I placed orders through their link, but they don't show the orders on their site after six weeks. I have submitted two support requests and have received no response.

Max on April 23, 2012

Pam on August 17, 2011
Great site and new search engine helps out a lot. I buy an average of 4 books a month so why not earn cash back on them. It adds up fast. If you buy books, order pics online or do any shopping at all good reason to use Nanoosa.

Scott on July 08, 2011
Cookie cutter site there are 30 sites using this software Powered by CashbackEngine. I did not like the site nor saw anything special. Pay 199 and get a cashback site. But what makes you different then the rest. Nothing

Mike on April 15, 2011
What's not to like?

Cashbackholic.com on February 22, 2011
The initial cashback rating is based on the provider's popularity, the number of cashback stores, cashback rates, customer service, user interface, and other relevant factors. A user should treat our comments more like a general guide than a review.
Write a Review for Nanoosa
Back to the top