Get Cashback Extension Today!Get Cashback Comparison Extensions!

Panda Cashback cashback shopping
Say something...
Get Paid to Shop Online.

Open your own free account now and start to earn cashback. Its totally free and simple. Save money on online shopping now! Our site helps you to earn on cash back rewards, simply sign up for free and you will start earning immediately on your purchases. E

Panda Cashback has 6507 cashback stores and has an average rating of 2.8 out of 10 based on 11 reviews. 2560 out of 6507 stores (about 39%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Panda Cashback Cashback Shopping Site Review


Niki on May 29, 2018
very nice

Phil on May 10, 2018
Signed up last January, to use it with Lazada , good cash back rate. they pay.

Constantin on April 12, 2018
Never got cashback. Support is not responding.

Cuzao on March 07, 2018
I never received the return of purchases

Alexandre on February 17, 2018
I never received the return of purchases, have already been approved and so far nothing, I sent documents and everything else but no response.

Jackson on February 01, 2018
Never got cashback and the worst is rep. never reply my support ticket.

Matt on August 14, 2017
I was not paid on a shopping trip. That would have been fine if they actually replied to the ticket I took to submit with the required form they want you to fill out. No reply. Nothing.

Mary Ruben on April 06, 2017
My first transaction with Panda Cashback went great. Its easy to use and also an easy way to earn rebates for shopping online. What a wonderful experience!

Kamal on October 12, 2015
nice

William Shirley on December 05, 2013
Site forces you to fill out claim form to get paid. They assume most will not do this and then they pocket the money. Stay away.

Samy on November 13, 2013
Rip Off ...Never got cash back.
Write a Review for Panda Cashback
Back to the top