We update multiple times daily.

RebatesMe.com cashback shopping
Say something...
Shopping online and earn cash back

RebatesMe makes it easy to get a lower price at the stores you love. As an RebatesMe member, you earn cash back when you shop online, get access to thousands of money-saving coupons, and get the best price on millions of products.

RebatesMe.com has 1005 cashback stores and has an average rating of 7.5 out of 10 based on 11 reviews. 277 out of 1005 stores (about 28%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

RebatesMe.com Cashback Shopping Site Review


Emily on November 22, 2017
Just disgusting. They never record my rebate history and it has gone. I should use Mr. rebate all the time. I wasted my time and lost chance over $100 rebates.

Sanwu on October 12, 2017
One of the best cashback sites I’ve used.

Angela on October 12, 2017
The website has higher rate cash back on most stores than other cash back website.

Rajeev on October 12, 2017
They’re having a good refer program now! The company will match10% of your friends’ whole year’s cashback for you! Can’t wait to see how much can I earn from at at the end of the year:D

Sartle Power on October 12, 2017
Best cash back website i have ever see !!!!!!High rates! Easy to use.thats amazing.

Scott on October 12, 2017
Looks like a pretty good way to save money! Think i will give it a try!

Karen on October 11, 2017
RebatesMe offers highly motivating cash back rates.

Echo on August 14, 2017
Good tracking. You can see your clicked history. Orders are tracked and recorded quickly. You can also add missed orders manually.

Julia on August 14, 2017
Always higher rates and quick earnings!

Summerson on August 08, 2017
Great site, great service!

Joanne on August 03, 2017
Easy to use, friendly.
Write a Review for RebatesMe.com
Back to the top