Android App
We update multiple times daily.

Rewards Runner cashback shopping
Say something...
Coupons, Promo Codes, Deals, Cash Back Shopping, Rebates at RewardsRunner.com

RewardsRunner.com offers online rebates, cash back shopping, promotional codes, free shipping offers, and daily deals at hundreds of online retailers

Rewards Runner has 68 cashback stores and has an average rating of 4.2 out of 10 based on 13 reviews. 6 out of 68 stores (about 9%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Rewards Runner Cashback Shopping Site Review


Kalea on July 17, 2016
If you want to get read, this is how you shulod write.

Jay on October 06, 2014
asdfasdf

Jay on October 06, 2014
asdfasdf

Jay on October 06, 2014
asdfasdf

Jay on October 06, 2014
asdfasdf

Elisa Hunter on September 13, 2013
No stars at all. I have been with this site for three months. I have to email them the ORDER #'S , AS THEY DO NOT KEEP ANY TRACKING APPARENTLY. THIS SITE IS A SCAM: THEY DO THE LINK, BUT DO NO PAYOUTS TO CUSTOMERS. THEY PLAY IT LIKE THIS: First they tell you you have to complete your account information/ preferences. DONE - CHECK. Then they tell you they will get back to you, NO RETURN EMAILS. THEN THEY TELL YOU A PAYOUT WILL COME BETWEEN THE 10TH AND 12TH. NO PAYOUTS, three months now. My shopping at 6PM.com thru this site has been a waste of time to get rebates. See below. No rebates, all legit, SHIPPED & received orders. What is wrong with these people? and WHAT THE HECK DOES "CLICK" MEAN? THEY DO NOT EXPLAIN, OR REPLY. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. *********************************************** 9900629 9-09-2013 5.25% Click 9892444 9-06-2013 5.25% Click 9891131 9-06-2013 5.25% Click 9871070 9-03-2013 5.25% Click 9831170 8-20-2013 9.75% Click 9807293 8-06-2013 $19.40 Available 9799873 8-02-2013 5.25% Click 9778553 7-29-2013 6pm 157943540 $-12.96 5.25% Available 9778553 7-29-2013 6pm 157943540 $243.83 5.25% Available 9778463 7-29-2013 5.25% Click 9778412 7-29-2013 5.25% Click 9777741 7-29-2013 9.75% Click 9777677 7-29-2013 5.25% Click 9749494 7-22-2013 $5.00 Available 9750606 7-22-2013 6pm 157451739 $31.25 5.25% Available 9749527 7-22-2013 6pm 157434411 $-369.60 5.25% Returned

Jt on October 28, 2012
Easy to sign up but I haven't really tried them yet. The reviews make me hesitate and their payout is among the worst in that you have to have $25 in your account before your can cash out. Others lets you cash out at $10.

Pv on June 29, 2012
Worst cash back site ever. I bought multiple air tickets going thought this site. Cash back never reported. I've used many other sites before, never had a problem. total ripoff... stay away!

Cn on November 06, 2011
I registered to get 8% cashback from KOhls, I made 10 ordes, they only reported 2 , bad

Jc on September 22, 2011
I registered on Sept 9, so that I can get 8% cashback on Kohls. I never got any emails from them confirm the account creation or the cashback amount. It's Sept. 22 today.

Stevo on July 13, 2011
only 17% out of only 300 stores, not much selection and sub industry rates. They do not offer anything different then the rest

Raviv on May 24, 2011
Checked them out, did some comparing and... 1. Did not see a bonus 2. Don't see a referral program 3. Don't like paypal 4. Percentages not like the other user says. some are slightly higher some are lower, Just my 2 cents

Daniel Buresh on May 24, 2011
They have much higher cash back than most sites and they send payments through paypal unlike most sites. Highly suggest.
Write a Review for Rewards Runner
Back to the top