Android App
We update multiple times daily.

Savings Watch cashback shopping
Say something...
SavingsWatch - The smart way to save & earn.

Find Cashback offers with SavingsWatch and buy at the best Price. SavingsWatch help you to find the best cash back Shopping sites when you buy online.

Savings Watch has 788 cashback stores and has an average rating of 1.1 out of 10 based on 9 reviews. 15 out of 788 stores (about 2%) have the highest cashback rates in the market.

Savings Watch Cashback Shopping Site Review


Chris on October 19, 2017
They do not pay. Recommend staying away. They claim to have mailed your check but they never send anything. Then they make you wait a month before they will investigate. Then you hear nothing. This company is a fraud.

Shane on May 04, 2017
Possibly the worst cashback site ever. I emailed them about a missing transaction and they told me to MAIL my confirmation email to their address. Have you ever heard of anything so absurd? They will not accept an email of it. Never use them.

Randall Foreman on January 25, 2016
A total ripoff. They take your money and run, all deleting your account.

Cathy on November 06, 2014
I never never received the cashback from savingswatch. I had more than 1000 in the account and all the cashback are gone forever someday without notice!!!! The customer service is too bad!!! Never trust it, you will regret!!!

Online_alex on April 12, 2014
Hi Guys, If you want to potentially get any cash back from this website. Check out the following reply from the savingswatch. You end up with dealing with this evil site. quote: Dear Xx, Thank you for your reply. Commissions on purchases must adhere to the Terms of Service for your Shopper Discounts and Rewards membership, the Terms of Service for The Cash Back Network and the Special Terms listed for each merchant. Should you disagree with the policy and procedures out lined in the Terms of Service, and the Special Terms listed on the Merchant pages your sole remedy is to withdraw from The Cash Back Network. Thank You, Dawn The Cash Back Network Support Team

John on April 11, 2014
very bad customer service, no cash back towards the valid transaction. will not use again.

Online_shopper on December 27, 2012
0 Star. Previous review to be voided. Booked La Quinta hotel 4 separate times through their link but never got any cashback from SavingsWatch. Nothing ever showed up. Email was useless;they do not reply. No phone number for customer service and no physical address in USA?

Rebates_reviewer on December 27, 2012
Booked La Quinta hotel 4 separate times through their link but never got any cashback from SavingsWatch. Email was useless;they do not reply. No phone number for customer service. Company based in India?!

Cashbackholic.com on February 22, 2011
The initial cashback rating is based on the provider's popularity, the number of cashback stores, cashback rates, customer service, user interface, and other relevant factors. A user should treat our comments more like a general guide than a review.
Write a Review for Savings Watch
Back to the top